Life with Twins

And Finally……

IT’S HERE!!!  MY BIRTHDAY!!!!  

The second-greatest day of the year!  (used to be my favorite, but then those kids came along and I became slightly less selfish).

If you can’t tell by now, I love my birthday.

I love being the center of attention.

I love having people text me throughout the day or stop by my classroom and wish me happy birthday.

I love that people are thinking of ME!

I should be on Facebook…..I’ve heard it sends reminders to everyone that it’s your birthday and then they send you a message.  Although, then, if people didn’t send me a message I’d be bummed, so nevermind, another reason NOT to be on Facebook.

Anyway, Happy Birthday to ME!!!

The celebration starts this afternoon with some cake (?) my fellow teachers are bringing in.  Then, dinner and cupcakes with my family tonight.  And gifts, don’t forget the gifts.  Although I think I already know the things I’m getting, but we’ll see.  :)   Even if I do know everything, that’s ok because it’s all stuff I asked for an wanted (the snow pants won’t be necessary this year, but oh well)

And a Very Merry Un-Birthday to all of you!  (hopefully you realize the reference is from Alice in Wonderland….currently Ariel’s favorite movie).  Celebrate yourselves today as well!!!!

 

Comments on: "And Finally……" (4)

  1. Happy Birthday!!! Enjoy it!

  2. I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I
    really loved the standard info an individual provide
    for your guests? Is gonna be back frequently in order to
    inspect new posts

  3. Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your website by accident, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not took
    place in advance! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

