Life with Twins

NOW:  Ok.  I feel like I am so out of touch, and behind with the blogworld.  Our weekend was so crazy, my camera/computer wasn’t working properly, and I wanted to finish re-reading the last Harry Potter book because we were supposed to go see it Friday night.  We didn’t.  But anyway. 

Starting tomorrow, no more laziness.  No more quick posts or posts without pictures (as long as my computer works!) 

So.  I hope you all had a good weekend.  I will definitely be checking out posts on other blogs too because I feel so guilty that I don’t know what’s going on in the world.  Now, I’m just going to relax-off my weekend a little bit so that I can be ready for the week ahead.  Until tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

