Life with Twins

Cleaning, Playing, Blogging

What do these three things have in common?

Hopefully I will be doing them all this week since I have off for Mid-Winter break!

There’s a couple of lunch and dinner dates in the mix too.  My main goal is to clean out my basement which I already started today by getting the drywall pieces out of there and out for the garbage.  That’ll be while the kids are napping (fingers crossed).

While they’re awake there will be lots of playing!  Including having them play sweep and mop along with me while I really sweep and mop.  🙂  Maybe dusting too.

I’m also hoping to post a couple of times to kind of catch up on stuff and get back into the swing of things.

I’m back to running too, so I’ll update about that as well.  🙂

So…..see you soon!!!

Leave a comment